Council #10722 Fr. John F. Oneill

 

The Council began in 1991 with 18 members. Today there are 67. The Knights of Columbus meet on the 3rd Tuesday of each month starting with the Rosary at 7:00 pm and followed by meeting, in the Corpus Christi Chapel at Holy Family Rectory..

Grand Knight   Myron White footprints601@hotmail.com
     
Financial Secretary  Dennis O’Toole DOtoole@bergerandotoole.com
     
Deputy Grand Knight  Harold Cox II hcoxII@Yahoo.com
     
Chancellor  Burton Rausch rauschbr@radiks.net 
     
Recorder Tom Quigley tom@bluffsonline.com 
     
Treasurer  Jack Hoferer johnhoferer@cox.net
     
Advocate Bob Boettcher rdboettcher3@cox.net
     
Warden  Loren Freking lorenfreking@cox.net 
     
Inside Guard  Tom Smyth smytom@yahoo.com
     
Outside Guard  Harold Cox Haroldcox@Gmail.com
     
One Year Trustee  Scott Schwenk saschwenk11@cox.net
     
Two Year Trustee Pat Ryan p.kryan@cox.net
     
Three Year Trustee  Ray White rwhite651@hotmail.com