St Patrick’s Council 11296

Brother Knights meet on the first Thursday of the month in the parish hall. The evening starts with a meal at 6:00pm followed by the start of the meeting at 7:00pm with a Rosary and the Pledge of Allegiance, approval of previous minutes, Financial report, Old Business, and New Business, ending at about 8:30.
Grand Knight Dennis McEnearney 
Deputy Grand Knight Russ Sindelar
Chancellor Larry Andress
Recorder Glen Frieze
Treasurer Curt Nedved
Financial Secretary Dean Fleege
Advocate Steve Chamley
Warden Jarrod Poore
Inside Guard Larry Ravlin
Outside Guard Louie Schultz
Board of Trustees Dennis McEnearney
  Brian Hunter
  Steve Chamley
Don Jacobson
Larry Andress