Council #10805 Bishop Dingman

The Council is a combined group with members from Corpus Christi and  Corpus Christi at Our Lady of Carter Lake. Members meet the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6:15 pm in the Corpus Christi Center for the rosary, then a dinner and the  meeting follows in the  Social Hall.

Grand Knight-  Jim Knott 
Deputy Grand Knight –  Andrew Poeckes
Chancellor-  Mike Swanson  
Recorder-  Steve Feyerherm  
Treasurer –  Brian Bowers
Advocate- Dan McGinn  
Warden-  William DeSomma  
Inside Guard-  Tim O’Neil  
Outside Guard-  Mike Salvo  
First Year Trustee-  Michael Reicks  
Second Year Trustee-  Michael Koppold  
Third Year Trustee-  Rick McDonald  
Chaplain-  Fr. Tom Thakadipuram  
Financial Secretary-  David McCann  
Lecturer-  Michael Cormier