Committee Chairs

Convention Coordinator     Ladies Activities    
Mike Reicks   mikeywea@outlook.com        
             
Co chairman.                 Liturgy    
Brian Bowers   Brian.Bowers@echogroupinc.com    Dennis Shea   dnashea@gmail.com
Burton Rausch   Notifybausch@mail.com        
             
Secretary       Fourth Degree    
Tom Quigley   t.Quigley@cox.net   Joe Sciortino   jmk3sciort@aol.com 
             
Treasurer       Volunteers    
Keith Marshall   krmarshall87@gmail.com   Brian Hunter   g6edxbjh1@gmail.com
             
Raffle       Registration    
Mike Reicks   mikeywea@outlook.com   Larry Andress   larryandress@cox.net
        Dennis McEnearney   dtsmac@cox.net
Youth Activities            
        Advertising    
        Steve Chamley   stchamley@gmail.com
Hospitality Room            
Andrew Poeckes   andrewpoeckes@gmail.com   Silent Auction    
        Jim Binns   jlbinns83@gmail.com
        Bill DeSomma   wdes2eagle@yahoo.com